Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 360.260.4521 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Jordan has exceptional customer service! She was adamant that we be 100% satisfied with our decision regarding the dresser we wanted.

Google Icon Rey Guajardo 9/4/2020

Thank you Rey Guajardo!
- Jordan Wright

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store, lots of quality furniture at good prices.

Google Icon JEANNE MORRIS 3/13/2020

Thank you JEANNE MORRIS!
- Jon

See Review on Google

review rating

Cascade Furniture is the BEST place for all furniture needs. After weeks of searching for the right sectional my husband and I went into Cascade and was greeted by the most amazing consultant we have ever worked with!! We didn’t purchase that day, went home and I refused to go anywhere else. Back to Cascade we went a few day’s later! Thank you Kirby Irby for your fun spirit and creative nature while helping us thru our furniture journey!!!!!

Google Icon Kala Mehan 4/13/2020

Thank you Kala Mehan!
- Jon

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I came in looking for a couch. We owned an IKEA futon for a little, but we decided it was time to go and look for a real one. When we entered the store we were immediately greeted with a smile, and when we expressed that we were just looking for an entry-level couch, they very enthusiastically showed us to the price point we asked about.After answering all our questions, we ended up wanting a couch a little higher than money would allow at that time. They informed us of multiple payment options, but unfortunately my credit would not permit any of them.So we left, and came back a couple weeks later to find the couch we really wanted was still there! We were ecstatic. After learning this, we bought it up, and they started talking to us about delivery options. Our schedules interfered with all of them, however. Thankfully, a friend had a truck and breakfast was the only payment necessary for delivery.Overall we had a fantastic experience through and through, and we will, beyond any doubt, come back in for any changes made to any other furniture. Awesome people with fantastic customer service skills, and truly reasonable prices.

Google Icon Anthony Kelly 4/13/2020

We appreciate your business!
- Jon

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sofa and recliner are BEAUTIFUL. The delivery was on time. They came in did everything. They were very kind and helped us so much. It was quick and easy. We are so very happy with every part of Cascade Furniture. I would send Family & Friends to Cascade Furniture.

Google Icon Matthew Schmitt 5/13/2020

We appreciate your business!
- Jon

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought many pieces of furniture from these guys. Had an issue with our mattress and Skylar took care of us and had it replaced with one that he recommended that worked better for us. Great store

Google Icon Gregory antilla 6/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jon

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful store. Great service. No pressure at all. Very nice high quality furniture. The store is arranged so appealing. We had a great sales lady, Kadee. The delivery company is top notch also. Amazing experience. We came back and purchased another piece the next day. Thank you, we are very happy with our furniture!!!

Google Icon Trish Watkins 8/13/2019

Thank you Trish Watkins!
- Cascade Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Loving everything I've purchased, Very pleased with the customer service and management. Delivery guys are great.

Google Icon Vickie Buzzini 6/13/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Cascade Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Destiny at Cascade was excellent to with. I picked a stressless chair by Ekornes and I love this chair. I have back problems and this chair makes sitting a pleasure. Thank you Cascade and Destiny.

Google Icon carla powell 3/13/2020

We appreciate your business!
- Cascade Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Terra is fantastic!! She helped me research and figure out exactly what replacement part I needed for my Stressless chair, and then communicated directly with the factory in Norway to have the part shipped over to me in a few weeks and at a great price. Just installed the replacement part today and now my chair is working perfectly again. Thanks so much Terra for the help!

Google Icon Zac Lindemann 7/30/2020

Thank you Zac Lindemann!
- Cascade Furniture

See Review on Google

Already a Cascade Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Cascade Furniture.

  • Google Logo

Shop Cascade Furniture