Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 360.260.4521 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Please be aware shipping and delivery times are longer than normal. We assure you we'll get your order out as soon as possible. Here's why

What our customers are saying…


review ratings

~ Mar 7, 2022

Very knowledgeable and helpful sales person and warehouse staff. Will be coming back again some day for more furniture.

Scot Roskelley

We appricate all your kind words! Thank you from all of us at Cascade Furniture!!



review ratings

~ Feb 2, 2022

I recently purchased some new living room furniture to replace some worn out items I had. I certainly did not want to purchase furniture online, sight unseen. Considering the Covid pandemic, I checked out of few local stores online for inventory and reviews and chose to go to Cascade Furniture in hopes they would have the quality and comparable prices I was seeking for a one-stop shopping experience. They certainly did pass the test and had what I wanted in stock. Delivery was the following day!! Kudos goes to Skyler Bohanon for his exceptional care. He is very knowledgeable in what they have to offer and was very patient with my slow, calculated, decision making process. He let my wife and I roam around checking everything out while periodically checking in to see if we had any questions. This was a great experience with No pressure at all and Skyler was there for me when I needed him to answer some final questions and help complete my purchase. Go to Cascade Furniture and ask for Skyler. You won’t be disappointed! Scot L

Scot Souper

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appricate you from Cascade Furniture!!



review ratings

~ Jan 20, 2022

Staff was courteous and friendly very helpful and she was very patient in helping us choose exactly what features we wanted in a sectional, showed us examples of different styles. We are very pleased with the couch we ended up with, Kirby showed us custom choices of fabric so we ended up the perfect choice

Diane Sagmiller

We appricate your kind words! Thank you from Cascade Furniture!!



review ratings

~ Dec 13, 2021

Every time we buy from Cascade furniture is a pleasure. Destinee does her best to ensure that we are satisfied with our purchase. She gives great advice and is a pleasure to talk with.

Alflred Capon

We appricate your kind words! Thank you from Cascade Furniture!!



review ratings

~ Dec 9, 2021

I dealt primarily with Kaylee and was outstanding....helping me with my selection----then following from placement of the order until delivery. I had a couple of conversations with other employees----all with excellent results----very professional and very helpful. Delivery person was on time and made sure everything was satisfactory before leaving.

Chuck Michael

We appricate you! Thank you from Cascade Furniture!!



review ratings

~ Sep 8, 2021

A great company to do business with. The pandemic slowed down production and in turn delivery but they were great to deal with and when they were able to give you delivery dates, they were accurate and everything arrived as expected. They also went out of there way, unbeknownst to me and ordered a new table top for the living room table because they saw that there was a scratch in it when it was delivered to them. It was so small, that we did not even notice and out of the blue we got a call that our new table top arrived and they wanted to schedule a delivery. I was so impressed with them and their attention to detail. They will be my go-to furniture for any needs in the future.

Linda Forlini

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful feedback from Cascade Furniture!!



review ratings

~ Aug 2, 2021

We have made purchases from the Vancouver Cascade furniture store for years. Always happy with everything, and great sales people!

Linda Howard

We appricate you from all of us at Cascade Furniture!!



review ratings

~ June 22, 2021

Cascade Furniture has been an exceptional company to deal with. Even in the midst of the pandemic, their service has been superb. Our sales associate, Destiny, has gone out of her way to satisfy all our needs and address any issues we've had. And our other contact at the store, Amber, has also been gracious, kind, and helpful. I highly recommend Cascade Furniture

JD Donnelly

We appricate your kind words! Thank you from Cascade Furniture!!



review ratings

~ Mar 23, 2021

My reclining Stanton couch I bought in 2014 has broken. Since it was guaranteed by the manufacturer I was told to call the place of purchase to start the process of getting it fixed. We bought in oregon but it was my local Washington store that eventually got the results. Cascade furnitures manager did more in an hour than the oregon store manager did in 2 1/2 months!! Thank you Amber. You are truly awesome!

Hollace Miller

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appricate you from Cascade Furniture



review ratings

~ Mar 8, 2021

We bought a Flexsteel Double reclining leather loveseat. Great selection, no-pressure service and fair prices. Also availability! Other stores were not selling their floor models and were quoting us 12-40 weeks for delivery. Ours was delivered in 3 days. We enjoyed our experience and believe you will too.

Joseph Bruzda

We appricate you from all of us at Cascade Furniture!!